SousVide Supreme Blog http://blog.sousvidesupreme.com Sous Vide Cooking: sous vide recipes, sous vide information, sous-vide cooking at home Fri, 12 Feb 2016 20:52:45 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Meyer Lemon and Thyme Gimlet http://blog.sousvidesupreme.com/2016/01/meyer-lemon-and-thyme-gimlet/ http://blog.sousvidesupreme.com/2016/01/meyer-lemon-and-thyme-gimlet/#comments Tue, 19 Jan 2016 23:36:13 +0000 SousVide Supreme http://blog.sousvidesupreme.com/?p=12967 http://blog.sousvidesupreme.com/2016/01/meyer-lemon-and-thyme-gimlet/feed/ 0 Caramel Apple Galette http://blog.sousvidesupreme.com/2016/01/caramel-apple-galette/ http://blog.sousvidesupreme.com/2016/01/caramel-apple-galette/#comments Tue, 19 Jan 2016 23:19:34 +0000 SousVide Supreme http://blog.sousvidesupreme.com/?p=12950 Read More]]> http://blog.sousvidesupreme.com/2016/01/caramel-apple-galette/feed/ 0 Chili Rubbed Ribeye Steak http://blog.sousvidesupreme.com/2016/01/chili-rubbed-ribeye-steak/ http://blog.sousvidesupreme.com/2016/01/chili-rubbed-ribeye-steak/#comments Tue, 19 Jan 2016 23:12:31 +0000 SousVide Supreme http://blog.sousvidesupreme.com/?p=12948 Read More]]> http://blog.sousvidesupreme.com/2016/01/chili-rubbed-ribeye-steak/feed/ 0 Pot Roast Sous Vide http://blog.sousvidesupreme.com/2016/01/pot-roast-sous-vide/ http://blog.sousvidesupreme.com/2016/01/pot-roast-sous-vide/#comments Tue, 19 Jan 2016 23:10:12 +0000 SousVide Supreme http://blog.sousvidesupreme.com/?p=12953 Read More]]> http://blog.sousvidesupreme.com/2016/01/pot-roast-sous-vide/feed/ 0 Cranberry Lime Infused Tequila http://blog.sousvidesupreme.com/2015/12/cranberry-lime-infused-tequila/ http://blog.sousvidesupreme.com/2015/12/cranberry-lime-infused-tequila/#comments Wed, 23 Dec 2015 17:22:09 +0000 SousVide Supreme http://blog.sousvidesupreme.com/?p=12811 Read More]]> http://blog.sousvidesupreme.com/2015/12/cranberry-lime-infused-tequila/feed/ 0 Basil-infused Vodka http://blog.sousvidesupreme.com/2015/12/basil-infused-vodka/ http://blog.sousvidesupreme.com/2015/12/basil-infused-vodka/#comments Wed, 23 Dec 2015 17:22:08 +0000 SousVide Supreme http://blog.sousvidesupreme.com/?p=12841 Read More]]> http://blog.sousvidesupreme.com/2015/12/basil-infused-vodka/feed/ 0